Table of Contents

District Legal Boundary and Response Area Maps Home Department Meeting Calendar and Minutes Protect your Home or cabin from Wildfire Casper Mountain Fire District Board of Directors

Casper Mountain Fire Department Officers

Mike Huber, Chief
Brant Jungck, Assistant Chief
Scott Warren, Wildfire Capt.
Jim Barton, Structure Capt.
Chris Icenogle, Safety Capt.
John Farrell, Secretary

The board is elected each November, with nominations made one month prior. Nominees must be Casper Mountain Fire Department members in good standing.

This site is maintained by Sam Weaver
Created June, 2008
Contact Webmaster.